Contact

Management:
Thomas Bredahl, thomas@heartbeatmanagement.dk

Publicity (US  + UK):
Tony Bonyata , tony@pavementpr.com

Press (GSA):
Jürgen Schattner, Rookie Promotion, promotion@rookierecords.de

Radio (GSA):
Andreas Baierl, MMP Mute. Music. Promotion, ab@mutemusicpromotion.de

Booking EU:
Gijs Cals, Sadate Booking, gijs@sedate-bookings.com +31(0)6 41 77 27 27

Art:
Jeremy Clark – http://hushillustration.blogspot.com – Hushillustration(at)yahoo.com – http://www.facebook.com/jeremyhush

Record Labels

Cornelius Chapel Records (US + UK)
Wes McDonald, wes@corneliuschapelrecords.com

Sabotage Records (ROW)
PO Box 105824
28058 Bremen
Germany
info@sabotagerecords.net

Last Chance Records
PO Box 15714
Little Rock, AR 72231
sales@lastchancerecords.com

At The Helm Records
distributed by www.propermusic.com
Contact: jeremy.at.the.helm@gmail.com

New West Records
tommy@newwestrecords.com

Suburban Home Records and Distribution
PO Box 40757
Denver, CO 80204
info@suburbanhomerecords.com

Vinyl Collective
c/o Suburban Home Records
PO Box 40757
Denver, CO 80204
info@suburbanhomerecords.com

Magic Bullet Records, LLC
17 Argyle Hills Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
United States of America
info@magicbulletrecords.com

Sabotage USA
62 S. Oxford #3
Brooklyn, NY 11217
sabotageus@sabotagerecords.net

Hometown Caravan
c/o Elmer Rabes
PO Box 2463
07318 Saalfeld
Germany
elmer@hometowncaravan.de